Codes & Ordinances Committee

Bill Goodman

Yvonne Fogarty - Planning Board
Eva Hoffmann - Conservation Board
Vacant - Zoning Board of Appeals

Rob Rosen
Eric Levine

The Codes & Ordinances Committee meetings are scheduled on the 2nd Wednesday of each month at 5:30pm in the Aurora Conference Room. Aurora Conference Room is located at the back entrance of Town Hall and is handicap accessible.

**NOTE: Until further notice, all meetings being held via Zoom. See agenda for Zoom meeting ID**

Meeting Agendas